23/11-10

When all the leaves are gone my heart feels heavy,
But I always know I'll feel better in the spring
And no matter what I do or say - spring will come

When I wake up in the night and it's all dark,
I find myself feeling safe, while waiting for the morning sun
No matter what I do, sun will rise once again

And if my heart aches for someone I can't have
I'll just pretend it isn't real and it will eventually pass
No matter how strong it might feel, that to will fade away

But when it comes to you my friend it's not the same -
When a star falls, I'll never see it's fading glory once again
No matter what I do, It will never come back.

Yes my friend, with you it's not the same
When a moment has passed, that I'd like to stay in forever
No matter what, the moment is forever gone.

And I tell you my friend, if you leave -
I won't feel the joyfulness of spring as strong as before,
nor feel as safe in early morning sun.

In my mind there would only be place for dying stars,
and moments with you that I wish had never ended
But most of all - no matter what I do or say -
I could never pretend we weren't friends




Varför har/vill/ska alla som jag verkligen bryr mig om lämna mig? :'(
Failvärld.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alexander

Vi kommer och går i varandras liv, och vi lär känna varandra på olika djup.

Med tiden förändras vi i kropp och själ, och vi faller ifrån varandra.



Det enda vi kan göra för att lindra smärtan av förlust är att hålla ett öppet sinne för förändring och hålla kontakten mellan oss levande.

2010-11-23 @ 20:45:25
Postat av: pappa

Min hand och hjärta var aldrig tillräcklig för er hur stor och varm den än var. mitt misslyckande kommer jag att ta med mej i graven.

Förlåt din usle pappa

2010-11-24 @ 19:27:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0