17/7-09 - 2S4U

Hello!
I'll write this post in english since I'm in a scrapbooking competition at 2S4U
Here is my contribution!
I can tell you a bit of myself.. My name is Hillevi, I'm 24 years old and I live in sweden. I'm rather new into the "scrapingworld", and so far I love it! It's very fun that challanges like these are available :) I mostly do cards, but I havn't yet posted any of them online, so this will be the first one ;) I'm thinking of starting a scrapbooking blog where I can put my work for people to see and maybe get some inspiration from it aswell!
If you wonder anything about materials/methods relating to the card just post a comment and I'll answer it ASAP. If you click the HERE you will see a bigger and more detailed image.

Best regards
Hillevi

My card:



Here is the scetch it's made from:



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

What a beautiful card! Thanks for playing at 2S4Y!

Laura

2009-07-17 @ 20:11:08
Postat av: Kim Sonksen

I love your take on the sketch. All the textures are so fun

Thanks for playing along with us

2009-07-18 @ 21:32:14
URL: http://kimsonksen.typepad.com
Postat av: Lori R

Such soft and colors!! The flowers are lovely too! TFP!

2009-07-18 @ 23:42:19
URL: http://thepaperyard.blogspot.com
Postat av: anja

Beautiful card thank's for playing at 2S4Y.

2009-07-19 @ 08:21:23
URL: http://www.scrappietoo.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0